Our Staff and Leaders

The leadership of Redmond Presbyterian Church is composed of the staff, a governing body of Elders called the Session, and a group of congregational care-givers called the Board of Deacons. In order to contact a deacon, call the office at  (425) 885-2811 or email rpcdeacon01@hotmail.com.

Staff

Role Name Contact

Bio
Pastor Rev. Austin Ashenbrenner

Children’s Ministry Director Position Open children@redmondpres.org

Director of Traditional Music Anne Bergsma arbergsma@yahoo.com

Organist Mike Smith organpianoplayer@frontier.com

Director of Contemporary Music Bill Phillips bill.phillips@redmondpres.org

Administrative Coordinator Patricia Kivela office@redmondpres.org

Session

Role Name Contact
Moderator – Pastor Rev. Austin Ashenbrenner pastor@redmondpres.org
Children/Youth Ministry Andrew Smith apsmith@hotmail.co.uk
Clerk of Session Bonnie Foti bfoti@hotmail.com
Fellowship Ted O'Connell Teoc4@aol.com
Communications and Community Outreach Betty Koenig footcareCL@aol.com
Worship Jessica Ahnert jessica.ahnert@gmail.com
Human Resources Rachel Hollinger rachel_giese@yahoo.com
Adult Spiritual Formation John Lesh johnrobertleshjr@hotmail.com
Building and Grounds Ron Dorn rondorn.fish@gmail.com
Finance and Stewardship Brad Steeples brad.steeples@hotmail.com
Mission and Social Concerns Dan Weinmeister danwein@outlook.com

Contact for Groups and Special Events

To get in touch with someone in your area of interest, or to find ways to get involved at RPC please contact the office at: (425) 885-2811 or office@redmondpres.org.